Lowest price guarantee
Largest range online
Fast delivery on all ranges
FREE quote service
Expert help and advice
Made in our factory

Testimonials

Here are a few of our testimonials we hope you enjoy reading them. Customer referrals and recommendations are very important to us as they help us measure our product quality and service levels.


Harborne Light Grey and Viridian - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Tony/Karen - Just wanted to thank you for all your hard work on my kitchen. Every time I asked a 'stupid' question you replied and I just wanted to let you know you are doing an amazing job.

Alyn from Wirral

5th October 2021

Harborne Light Grey and Viridian - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Harborne Light Grey and Viridian - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Harborne Light Grey and Viridian - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Harborne shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

We purchased our kitchen from Units Online after we were quoted more than double by a local showroom! Bob was extremely helpful and took lots of time making sure we were completely happy with everything. I would not hesitate to recommend Units Online.

Emily Penticost from York

4th October 2021

Mornington Shaker Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Mornington Shaker Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Mornington Shaker Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Mornington shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Finsbury Seal Grey - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Bob, we are delighted with our kitchen, and with the service Units Online gave us from start of design to delivery. I would like to thank you again for your patience during the design. We are now about ready to start letting as a house sleeping 20, and I am confident the kitchen will cope!

Chris Chown from Wales

16th September 2021

Finsbury Seal Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Finsbury Seal Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Finsbury Seal Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Finsbury shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

Madison Shaker Light Grey and Deep Heather - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Tony, thought you might like to see the final result of the kitchen which you designed for us. It has come together very well and we are very pleased with it. Many thanks for all your input.

Mr A from Bridgwater

25th August 2021

Madison Shaker Light Grey and Deep Heather - Kitchen Stori/Uform Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Madison Shaker Light Grey and Deep Heather - Kitchen Stori/Uform Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Madison Shaker Light Grey and Deep Heather - Kitchen Stori/Uform Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Madison shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Porter Gloss White - Second Nature
Tavola Light Oak - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Richard, hope you are well. We moved in last week and are just sorting a few things out in the new home. Wanted to share with you a few images of the kitchen following all your help with design and supply. The fitters did a really great job and everything came together just how we wanted. It is great looking back at your original ideas and seeing them now in real life. Thanks again for all your help and attention along the way and we would certainly recommend you and the team to others.

Mark Capps from Kingsbridge

2nd August 2021

Porter Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Porter Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Porter Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Porter Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Second Nature kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Mornington Beaded Hartforth Blue and Partridge Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Hi Bob, I am just writing to say thanks so much for your help planning our kitchen. We are extremely pleased with it! It is absolutely more than I hoped for! I have attached some photos in case you are interested in how it turned out! Thanks again for your time and patience.

Alison Watts from Salisbury

26th July 2021

Mornington Beaded Hartforth Blue and Partridge Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Mornington Beaded Hartforth Blue and Partridge Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Mornington Beaded Hartforth Blue and Partridge Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Mornington beaded shaker kitchenShaker kitchensSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Tetbury Inframe Painted Bespoke - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Thanks to all the team for your ideas and detail. We could not be happier with our new kitchen.

Rob and Julia Hemmings from Salisbury

9th July 2021

Tetbury Inframe Painted Bespoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 5
Tetbury Inframe Painted Bespoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 5
Tetbury Inframe Painted Bespoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 5
Tetbury Inframe Painted Bespoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 5
Tetbury Inframe Painted Bespoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 5

Tetbury inframe kitchenInframe kitchensBurbidge kitchen ranges

Remo Matt Hartforth Blue and Remo Gloss Cashmere - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Hi Bob, just to let you know so pleased with kitchen and the quality of everything, sending you pictures so you can match your design to finished kitchen. Really appreciate your efforts, would happily recommend Units Online to anyone. Chris totally loves it.

Mr and Mrs Marshall from Sudbury

6th July 2021

Remo Matt Hartforth Blue and Remo Gloss Cashmere - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Remo Matt Hartforth Blue and Remo Gloss Cashmere - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Remo Matt Hartforth Blue and Remo Gloss Cashmere - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Remo Matt Hartforth Blue and Remo Gloss Cashmere - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Handleless kitchensSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Finsbury Putty - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Once again you have provided brilliant and very timely customer service and I am so impressed. It is a great pleasure to deal with a company and their staff who pay such high regard to this most important aspect of business. Wishing you continued success.

Brian from Buckinghamshire

15th June 2021

Finsbury kitchenShaker kitchensBurbidge kitchen ranges

True Handleless
Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge
Porter Matt Dove Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

I thought you would be interested to see how our kitchen turned out :) Thanks so much for the excellent advice and all the time spent making sure it was all exactly as we wanted. We are really pleased with it.

Louise from Bristol

9th June 2021

True Handleless Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
True Handleless Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
True Handleless Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
True Handleless Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

True handleless kitchensBurbidge kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Clonmel Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

As you can see we have settled into our new kitchen and loving it! Really great quality and saved us a fortune. Many thanks

Tony and Gill Landes from London, TW10

12th May 2021

Clonmel Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Clonmel Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Clonmel Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Clonmel shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori / Uform kitchen ranges

True Handleless Otto Matt Porcelain and Graphite and Otto Black Marble - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

At last all the builders and their rubbish has gone! We can actually see our new kitchen which looks amazing. Thanks to the whole team for all your support. We would certainly recommend your company for value, quality, design and the technical help we needed.

Sally and Richard Dyke from Lake District

5th May 2021

True Handleless Otto Matt Porcelain and Graphite and Otto Black Marble - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 5
True Handleless Otto Matt Porcelain and Graphite and Otto Black Marble - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 5
True Handleless Otto Matt Porcelain and Graphite and Otto Black Marble - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 5
True Handleless Otto Matt Porcelain and Graphite and Otto Black Marble - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 5
True Handleless Otto Matt Porcelain and Graphite and Otto Black Marble - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 5

True handleless kitchensBurbidge kitchen ranges

Remo Gloss White - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Friendly, helpful team at Units Online. My nephew, that fitted my kitchen, recommended them to me as he has fitted quite a number of kitchen units supplied via Units Online on various projects in the past. Like him, I am pleased with the construction and fit of the units which shows on completion. Highly delighted with my new kitchen and would not hesitate in recommending them. Thanks to everyone involved!

Angie Shurvell from Bodmin

4th April 2021

Remo Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Remo Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Remo Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Remo gloss handleless kitchenGloss kitchensSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Tetbury Inframe Natural Oak and Painted Baltic Green - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Attached is a picture to show the nearly finished kitchen, which we are delighted with. Thank you Shaun and Karen for your help in this project.

Mr and Mrs Ford from Southampton

2nd April 2021

Tetbury Inframe Natural Oak and Painted Baltic Green - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 1

Tetbury inframe kitchenInframe kitchensBurbidge kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue & Porcelain - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard, hope you are well. I have a friend who is keen to enquire about a Units Online kitchen, and I said I very much recommend your services.

Gemma Steel from London

31st March 2021

Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue & Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue & Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue & Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue & Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Mornington shaker kitchenShaker kitchensSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Remo Gloss White - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

I cannot praise this business enough. From start to finish they are absolute professionals. Our units arrived on time, the delivery driver was excellent and incredibly helpful despite not being able to enter our property (due to Covid restrictions). We have had our kitchen for 2 weeks now and it is superb. The design is perfect in the use of space and style; most importantly, it was within our budget and we cannot thank Nathan enough! The quality is second to none. It is sturdy yet chic, practical but classy, everything is perfect, right down to the slow shutting cabinets and draws. I highly recommend this business.

Maddi Bridgeman from Plymouth

17th March 2021

Remo Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
Remo Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

Remo gloss kitchenGloss kitchensSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Florence Beaded Stone - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Excellent service from enquiry through to after sales service, very friendly and helpful. More importantly for me, efficient and to the point no sales jargon. The finish and build quality is also very good, I have had other brands in the past but Units Online are higher quality and feel. I had excellent support and service from Tony Mason-Coleman and Karen Langdon, Thank you, I have a great kitchen!

Doug Lockwood from Essex

23rd February 2021

Florence shaker kitchenShaker kitchensKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Strada Gloss Ivory - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Units Online came highly recommended and did not disappoint at any stage. Excellent quality, first class service and a great price. Loving the streamlined handleless look with tall wall units, makes my little kitchen look so much more spacious! Was not keen on doing this without going via an all inclusive company but it was hassle free and saved almost 50% on the cost of going through one of the large DIY outlets. Will definitely use again in the future.

Venessa Day from Corsham

22nd February 2021

Strada Gloss Ivory - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
Strada Gloss Ivory - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

Strada gloss kitchenGloss kitchensKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Langton Inframe Seal Grey and Pale Smoke - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Bob, I hope you are well. I just wanted to say a massive thank you for all your help designing our kitchen. You went above and beyond to create everything we asked for and we are over the moon with the result! We could not of achieved anything like it without your help.

Georgia Smith from Bristol

19th February 2021

Langton Inframe Seal Grey and Pale Smoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Langton Inframe Seal Grey and Pale Smoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Langton Inframe Seal Grey and Pale Smoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Langton Inframe Seal Grey and Pale Smoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Langton inframe kitchenInframe kitchensBurbidge kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Zola Gloss Cashmere - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Thank you for the units. We really are over the moon with them. Far beyond our expectations. A few changes in our plans and already securely installed. Please thank the team. Once we have the funds together we would definitely come to you for the kitchen.

C Groundwater from Aylesbury

11th February 2021

Zola gloss kitchenGloss kitchensKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

True Handleless Porter Gloss White and Tavola Stained - Second Nature and Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Units Online deliver a great product, on time with fair pricing. The team are helpful, help with designs and resolve issues rapidly. We have previously bought expensive Hacker kitchens form Germany. Units Online provide an identical product for half the cost.

Jeremy Rudge from London

26th January 2021

True Handleless Porter Gloss White and Tavola Stained - Second Nature and Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 6
True Handleless Porter Gloss White and Tavola Stained - Second Nature and Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 6
True Handleless Porter Gloss White and Tavola Stained - Second Nature and Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 6
True Handleless Porter Gloss White and Tavola Stained - Second Nature and Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 6
True Handleless Porter Gloss White and Tavola Stained - Second Nature and Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 6
True Handleless Porter Gloss White and Tavola Stained - Second Nature and Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 6

Porter gloss true handlelss kitchenTavola stained kitchensSecond Nature kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue and Porcelain - Second Nature

Quartz Worktop: Unistone Bianco Carrara 20mm

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard, We are loving the new kitchen. Have finally attached some pictures, as it is never normally this tidy!

Mrs S Pauling from Exeter

11th January 2021

Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Mornington shaker kitchenShaker kitchensSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Langton Bespoke Painted RAL Jet Black - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Happy New Year Richard. Kitchen is stunning quality, very pleased.

Mr T Scorer from North Devon

8th January 2021

Langton Bespoke Painted RAL Jet Black - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 1

Langton inframe kitchenInframe kitchensBurbidge kitchen ranges

Mornington Beaded Charcoal - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Bob, the kitchen has worked out very well and we are very pleased with it, I have attached a few quick shots but will send some better ones when lighting is finished.

Stuart and Christina Robertson from Harwell, Oxon

7th January 2021

Mornington Beaded Charcoal - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Mornington Beaded Charcoal - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Mornington Beaded Charcoal - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Mornington Beaded Charcoal - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Mornington beaded shaker kitchenShaker kitchensSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Kew Soft Grey - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard, Happy New Year. We are delighted with our new kitchen, it is everything we hoped and more. The pantry design is great and although the spice racks were a luxury they are so useful. Can not wait for the matching utility room to be finished hopefully by the end of January. Many thanks for your excellent advice and help. We would have no hesitation in recommending your company.

Mr & Mrs Fraser from Minehead

5th January 2021

Kew Soft Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 1

Kew shaker kitchenShaker kitchensBurbidge kitchen ranges

Aldana Shaker Marine - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Just a short email of thanks for your patience and flexibility recently when I was procuring for my kitchen project. The units have gone down a storm in a recent Facebook post with people asking what type of kitchen and where did I get it from.

R McKechan

4th January 2021

Aldana Shaker Marine - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Aldana Shaker Marine - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Aldana Shaker Marine - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Aldana shaker kitchenShaker kitchensKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Porter Matt Graphite and Porcelain - Second Nature
Tavola Stained Weathered Silver - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

The kitchen is finished :), we are super pleased. Thought I would send some photos for you! Thanks for all your help, we would highly recommend Units Online to others, great service all round from every member of staff we have dealt with, kitchen quality also up to scratch.

Mrs L Smith from Bristol

21st December 2020

Porter Matt Graphite and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 5
Porter Matt Graphite and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 5
Porter Matt Graphite and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 5
Porter Matt Graphite and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 5
Porter Matt Graphite and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 5

Porter matt kitchenTavola Stained kitchenSecond Nature kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Mornington Beaded Shaker Stone - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

We are thrilled with it! Thank you so much Bob for your help with the planning and placing the order.

K Hughes

17th December 2020

Mornington Beaded Shaker Stone - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Mornington Beaded Shaker Stone - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Mornington Beaded Shaker Stone - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Mornington beaded shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Langton Inframe French Grey and Old Navy - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Thanks to all at Units Online. Initially we were nervous buying such a big item online. But all the way through the design process, detailed checking and delivery everything was handled so professionally dispelling any doubts we had. Our fitter could not stop praising the quality of the units and best of all everything done before Xmas as promised. We will certainly be recommending Units on Line to our friends and family. Many thanks

Tim and Sue Ames from Hertfordshire

16th December 2020

Langton Inframe French Grey and Old Navy - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 7
Langton Inframe French Grey and Old Navy - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 7
Langton Inframe French Grey and Old Navy - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 7
Langton Inframe French Grey and Old Navy - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 7
Langton Inframe French Grey and Old Navy - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 7
Langton Inframe French Grey and Old Navy - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 7
Langton Inframe French Grey and Old Navy - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 7 of 7

Langton inframe kitchenInframe kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

Georgia Shaker Parisian Blue and Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Just fantastic from start to finish. Thanks very much for all your help.

PH from Oxford

15th December 2020

Georgia Shaker Parisian Blue and Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Georgia Shaker Parisian Blue and Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Georgia Shaker Parisian Blue and Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Georgia Shaker Parisian Blue and Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Georgia shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

True Handleless Porter Gloss Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Kitchen not finished yet but being used. So happy with the units :)

Clare from Somerset

14th December 2020

True Handleless Porter Gloss Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 5
True Handleless Porter Gloss Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 5
True Handleless Porter Gloss Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 5
True Handleless Porter Gloss Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 5
True Handleless Porter Gloss Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 5

Porter gloss true handleless kitchenTrue handleless kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Wakefield Shaker Viridian and Light Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Thank you guys so much for all the help with getting my kitchen and utility delivered, and my numerous questions! Loving my new kitchen.

Chris & Simon from Oxfordshire

13th December 2020

Wakefield Shaker Viridian and Light Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 1

Wakefield shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Mornington Beaded Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Tony, Looks stunning as you can see. So happy! Thank you for all your help. You are an utter star!

Irene Jeffrey from East Dulwich, London

7th December 2020

Mornington Beaded Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
Mornington Beaded Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

Mornington beaded shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

True Handleless Porter Matt Graphite - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help with the kitchen order and making it such a smooth process. We are very happy now that the kitchen is almost installed, still have not received the plinth so had to rebook the fitter but something that could not be helped. Hopefully it will all be done soon. Thank you.

Raj Ahmed from Romford, Essex

23rd November 2020

True handleless kitchensSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature

Worktop: Lagoon Silestone

5* review for Units Online

We are so happy with our kitchen. Our carpenter was very impressed with the quality and will be coming to you for his own kitchen refit! The service from both you and your designer was quick and professional. When you said you thought you would beat our Howdens quote I was doubtful but you did! Delivery was on time, despite us having to move the date because of delays in our build. We could not be happier. Thank you for all of your help!

Rachael Smith from Yeovil

9th November 2020

Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Mornington shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Belgravia Inframe Bespoke Colour - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard... we are absolutely delighted with it, the colour was definitely worth persevering with.

Mr Feehan

6th October 2020

Belgravia Inframe Bespoke Colour - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Belgravia Inframe Bespoke Colour - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Belgravia Inframe Bespoke Colour - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Belgravia inframe kitchenInframe kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Aldana Painted Viridian and Sage Green - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

As promised here are a couple of photographs of the kitchen now the place is complete. The Utility and lobby are also looking great but this is the centre piece! We have been really pleased with the quality of your cabinets and the service you gave us even during COVID. We have just started 2 new builds so I will be in touch in a few months time.

Mr M Wills from Banbury

1st October 2020

Aldana Painted Viridian and Sage Green - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
Aldana Painted Viridian and Sage Green - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

Aldana shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Remo Gloss Dove Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

G Sibbald from London

11th September 2020

Remo Gloss Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
Remo Gloss Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

Remo gloss kitchenShaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Clonmel Painted Sage Green - Kitchen Stori/Uform

4* review for Units Online

I had a limited budget and needed some robust and easy-to-fit base units for my new kitchen extension. The team were great at helping me understand what I needed for the space I had and working out 'the fit'. It is not easy getting your head around a kitchen install, but unitsonline made it fairly easy, after some initial headaches. Overall, yes, I would recommend Units Online. All the units came packaged and protected very well.

Maria Ball from Stratford-Upon-Avon

10th September 2020

Clonmel painted shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesPainted kitchens

Aldana Stone - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Just wanted to say thanks so much for all your help during COVID for getting the kitchen to us on time and with the least amount of stress, your help was greatly appreciated. The kitchen looks amazing, so happy with it and your service.

L Gates from Cardiff

27th August 2020

Aldana Stone - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Aldana Stone - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Aldana Stone - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Aldana shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Aldana Dust Grey and Mussel - Kitchen Stori/Uform

Worktop: White Attica - Caesarstone

5* review for Units Online

We started our kitchen journey last August looking at independent high street kitchen retailers, By December we realised that we could not achieve our dreams based on their prices. We found Units Online and visited Somerset to see for ourselves Tony and Bob were both very helpful and persuaded us to make changes to our choices. We used Units Online Planning Service and paid in full in February, only for COVID to freeze everything in March. We feared for our money/kitchen units but all was well when the delivery was made in June. Further COVID delays have put back completion, but we are there now - just waiting for painters and furniture. Units Online have helped us to achieve our dreams and we are delighted with our new kitchen. The savings we made from this purchase have paid for new kitchen floor tiling and furniture. We thoroughly recommend their services.

Tony & Charmaine Ball from Bedfordshire

25th August 2020

Aldana Dust Grey and Mussel - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 6
Aldana Dust Grey and Mussel - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 6
Aldana Dust Grey and Mussel - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 6
Aldana Dust Grey and Mussel - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 6
Aldana Dust Grey and Mussel - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 6
Aldana Dust Grey and Mussel - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 6

Aldana shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Strada Matt Graphite - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

We started by going to several kitchen design shops. I was disappointed with the cost and some of the designs that were presented to us. Came across the Units Online website and realised how flexible their cabinets were. We could have the cabinets in nearly any size we wanted and there was a huge selection of kitchens. The quality was outstanding and the assistance and helpfulness from Bob was amazing and very knowledgeable. Also the showroom in Wellington was very useful. We are very happy with our kitchen and it is super functional. When we discovered a couple of marks on a door it was swiftly replaced with no fuss. We used the design service which was refunded when we placed our order and I believe we saved in the region of at least 30-40%.

H Bruce from Torquay

16th August 2020

Strada Matt Graphite - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 6
Strada Matt Graphite - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 6
Strada Matt Graphite - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 6
Strada Matt Graphite - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 6
Strada Matt Graphite - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 6
Strada Matt Graphite - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 6

Strada matt kitchenHandleless kitchen ranges

True Handleless Cosdon Gloss White - Multiwood

5* review for Units Online

Recently received our kitchen from Units Online. Fantastic quality and price. Bob was amazing throughout - always responsive to our questions and made some changes to our original design that significantly improved both the look and functionality. Bob is your man! Would highly recommend this company.

J Fifield from Newport

31st July 2020

True Handleless Cosdon Gloss White - Multiwood - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
True Handleless Cosdon Gloss White - Multiwood - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

True handleless kitchen rangesMultiwood kitchen ranges

Alpina Smoked Larch - Second Nature
Otto Matt Porcelain - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

As promised pictures of our completed kitchen. We love it, it is being admired by all our friends and family. Your design service was superb, achieving our dream kitchen all done remotely and saving us a small fortune. Many thanks

Paul and Nikki Sch from Hertfordshire

1st July 2020

Alpina Smoked Larch - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Alpina Smoked Larch - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Alpina Smoked Larch - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Alpina Smoked Larch - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Second Nature kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

Langton Painted Gravel - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

I am a 2nd fix carpenter by trade and so fit many different kitchens from many suppliers. I first had dealings with Units Online whilst installing one of their kitchens for a customer. I was so impressed by the quality of the materials and the cost that I purchased a kitchen from them for my own home. Bob Cutler was extremely helpful and thorough throughout the whole process offering his advice on all aspects of the design. I have since recommended Bob (and Units Online) to another customer and will shortly be installing my 3rd kitchen from them. Highly recommend and their showroom is well worth a visit.

James Eagles from Orpington, Kent

1st July 2020

Langton Painted Gravel - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Langton Painted Gravel - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Langton Painted Gravel - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Langton inframe kitchen rangeInframe kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard, I hope you are keeping well and normality is beginning to return for you in Taunton. We would just like to say thank you for our kitchen, the design and quality of the units are fantastic. We are so impressed, as are others who have seen it. We just managed to get the work tops fitted a couple of days before lockdown so we were very lucky to have a beautiful kitchen to help us through. Thanks again!

Dani Fox-Rennie from Salisbury

23rd June 2020

Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 7
Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 7
Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 7
Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 7
Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 7
Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 7
Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 7 of 7

Mornington shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Dust Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Richard, I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for all your help sorting the kitchen units for me, everything has arrived as scheduled, I am very pleased with all. Installation will be completed tomorrow and the worktops etc in the next couple of days hopefully.

Faruk Asan from Worcester

22nd June 2020

Mornington shaker kitchen rangeSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Remo Gloss White - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

I am extremely pleased with the kitchen, and the quality of the units and doors. I have had a few kitchens over the years and this is by far the best, and at a really competitive price. The design and ordering process was very easy and the units were delivered on time in perfect condition. I would have no hesitation in buying from Units Online again, and I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality kitchen.

Peter Webb

9th June 2020

Remo gloss kitchen rangeGloss kitchen ranges

Kew Seal Grey and Soft Grey - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

A few pictures of our finished kitchen. It looks fantastic and everyone comments on it in the same vein. Thanks for your help with our purchase.

Tim from Bedfordshire

6th June 2020

Kew Seal Grey and Soft Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Kew Seal Grey and Soft Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Kew Seal Grey and Soft Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Shaker kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

Milbourne - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Quick thank you to Units Online, first time we have used you. Really efficient and great value. Our buyers loved the kitchen. We will be using you again.

Sue Rice, Whidown Developments from Exeter

22nd May 2020

Milbourne - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 1

Milbourne shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Stone - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Excellent service, really pleased with the finished result. My husband fitted the kitchen and added some extras that I wanted. Tony was very supportive and was on hand if we had any problems during fitting. Certainly will be using this company again when we fit our son's kitchen.

Jan Wilson from Hockley, Essex

21st April 2020

Mornington Shaker Stone - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Mornington Shaker Stone - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Mornington Shaker Stone - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Mornington shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen ranges

Salcombe Inframe Painted Bone - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Nathan thanks ever so much for your design work. Kitchen looks amazing and was featured in The Daily Telegraph Homebuilding and Renovations Awards.

Effie Draco from London N14

16th April 2020

Salcombe Inframe Painted Bone - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Salcombe Inframe Painted Bone - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Salcombe Inframe Painted Bone - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Salcombe Inframe Painted Bone - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Salcombe inframe painted kitchen rangeInframe kitchen ranges

True Handleless Otto Matt Light Grey and Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Units Online were absolutely amazing. We loved the units and services! We have done a lot property renovations and installed quite a few kitchens and these units are defos on par with much more expensive designer kitchens we have installed in the past. Really happy to have stumbled on this wonderful company. Thank you all!

S Angus from Sevenoaks

26th March 2020

True Handleless Otto Matt Light Grey and Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
True Handleless Otto Matt Light Grey and Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
True Handleless Otto Matt Light Grey and Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
True Handleless Otto Matt Light Grey and Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

True handleless kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

Langton Putty and Studio Green (F&B) - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Hope you guys are all well. Sorry for the delay in sending these pictures but just wanted to say thank you for the amazing service from everyone at Units Online and we absolutely love our kitchen! We still need to dress the room but we are so happy with the look so far.

G Tilley from Saffron Walden

2nd March 2020

Langton Putty and Studio Green (F&B) - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 6
Langton Putty and Studio Green (F&B) - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 6
Langton Putty and Studio Green (F&B) - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 6
Langton Putty and Studio Green (F&B) - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 6
Langton Putty and Studio Green (F&B) - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 6
Langton Putty and Studio Green (F&B) - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 6

Inframe kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

True Handleless Otto Matt Anthracite - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Just a quick note to say thank you. We love our new cabinets and really appreciate all your help!

Mrs and Mrs Sutherland from Wiltshire

17th February 2020

True Handleless Otto Matt Anthracite - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
True Handleless Otto Matt Anthracite - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

True handleless kitchen rangeBurbidge kitchen ranges

Clonmel Dust Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Hi Nathan, just remembered we had not sent you a picture. We love our new kitchen. Thanks for making the process so simple. We will be recommending you to family and friends.

Mark Bachel-Cohen from Radlett, Herts

11th February 2020

Clonmel Dust Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 1

Clonmel shaker kitchen rangePainted kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Partridge Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Everything was perfect, very many thanks indeed!

Mrs L from Bristol

30th January 2020

Mornington Shaker Partridge Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
Mornington Shaker Partridge Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

Mornington shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen ranges

Langton Inframe Mink and Putty - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Thanks again for your help, and sorting out the few problems that arose.

H Carlisle from Cambridge

27th January 2020

Langton Inframe Mink and Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Langton Inframe Mink and Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Langton Inframe Mink and Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Langton Inframe Mink and Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Langton inframe kitchen rangeInframe kitchen ranges

Petworth Inframe Old Navy and French Grey - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

We wanted you to see the result which we are thrilled with and many thanks for all your help and advice to help us achieve our lovely kitchen.

Paul and Nancy Green from Wokingham, Berkshire

16th January 2020

Petworth Inframe Old Navy and French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 8
Petworth Inframe Old Navy and French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 8
Petworth Inframe Old Navy and French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 8
Petworth Inframe Old Navy and French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 8
Petworth Inframe Old Navy and French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 8
Petworth Inframe Old Navy and French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 7 of 8
Petworth Inframe Old Navy and French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 8 of 8

Petworth inframe kitchen rangeInframe kitchen ranges

Barnes Putty - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

A HUGH thank you to Units Online. I love my new 'tiny' kitchen. Shaun's design really did work and he managed to get everything in that I wanted. Your worktop chaps fitted the tops just before Christmas, as you can see I've already covered the tops in clutter! Happy to recommend you.

Mrs S Betts from Andover

13th January 2020

Barnes Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 5
Barnes Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 5
Barnes Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 5
Barnes Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 5
Barnes Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 5

Shaker kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Thanks again for all your help on our kitchen. We really do love it.

Roisin & Ben Lester from Buckinghamshire

9th January 2020

Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 1

Shaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

At Units Online we take pride ensuring all our customers receive a first class service.


Keep up to date with Units Online via

Follow Units Online on Twitter View Units Online on Facebook Add Units Online on Google Plus See Units Online on Pinterest

Existing customers can leave feedback here

Here's one of our customers' reviews:


“Bob, we are delighted with our kitchen, and with the service Units Online gave us from start of design to delivery. I would like to thank you again for your patience during the design. We are now about ready to start letting as a house sleeping 20, and I am confident the kitchen will cope!” Chris Chown from Wales - September 2021UOL review

Largest selection of quality DIY kitchens, such as Second Nature kitchens, Burbidge kitchens, Kitchen Stori/Uform kitchens and others available at trade prices and online. Why not save £000s compared to high street kitchen prices?