Testimonials

Here are a few of our testimonials and pictures from our customers, we hope you enjoy reading them. Customer referrals and recommendations are very important to us as they help us measure our product quality and service levels.


True Handleless Porter Gloss Silver Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard. Hope you are well. I said I would send you pictures of the finished kitchen. It looks great. We would like to thank you for all your help. The detail is in the design and planning. Everything worked out very well. You did plan it well.

Mr & Mrs C from Kent

14th May 2024

Units Online testimonial True Handleless Porter Gloss Silver Grey - 1 of 3
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Porter Gloss Silver Grey - 1 of 3
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Porter Gloss Silver Grey - 1 of 3

True handleless kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Belgravia Inframe - Kitchen Stori / Uform

5* review for Units Online

Really pleased with your service Bob. The quality of the units are fantastic and the final results look great!

Mr H from London

9th May 2024

Units Online testimonial Belgravia Inframe - 1 of 6
Units Online testimonial Belgravia Inframe - 2 of 6
Units Online testimonial Belgravia Inframe - 3 of 6
Units Online testimonial Belgravia Inframe - 4 of 6
Units Online testimonial Belgravia Inframe - 5 of 6
Units Online testimonial Belgravia Inframe - 6 of 6

Inframe kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Strada Gloss Light Grey - Kitchen Stori / Uform

5* review for Units Online

Bob, just wanted to thank you very much for the excellent work that you have done with the design of our new Units Online kitchen. The lay out and functionality of the kitchen work very well for our needs. Both Deb and I are more than pleased with the results.

Mr R Smith from Somerset

29th April 2024

Units Online testimonial Strada Gloss Light Grey - 1 of 6
Units Online testimonial Strada Gloss Light Grey - 2 of 6
Units Online testimonial Strada Gloss Light Grey - 3 of 6
Units Online testimonial Strada Gloss Light Grey - 4 of 6
Units Online testimonial Strada Gloss Light Grey - 5 of 6
Units Online testimonial Strada Gloss Light Grey - 6 of 6

Handleless kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Aldana Shaker Painted Stone - Kitchen Stori / Uform

Carrara Misterio - Unistone worktop

5* review for Units Online

Hi Rich, the kitchen looks stunning! We are so thrilled, and can hardly believe that after ten years in this house, we finally have our dream kitchen. Thank you so much for all you and the team have done. We love it!

Mr & Mrs Cooper from Exmouth

28th March 2024

Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Stone - 1 of 5
Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Stone - 2 of 5
Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Stone - 3 of 5
Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Stone - 4 of 5
Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Stone - 5 of 5

Shaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Strada Graphite & Light Grey - Kitchen Stori / Uform

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard. I absolute Love the kitchen, and also the kitchenette we put in one of the studio rooms. I am over happy and grateful with the way you looked after me.

Mrs D from Twickenham

19th March 2024

Units Online testimonial Strada Graphite & Light Grey - 1 of 6
Units Online testimonial Strada Graphite & Light Grey - 2 of 6
Units Online testimonial Strada Graphite & Light Grey - 3 of 6
Units Online testimonial Strada Graphite & Light Grey - 4 of 6
Units Online testimonial Strada Graphite & Light Grey - 5 of 6
Units Online testimonial Strada Graphite & Light Grey - 6 of 6

Handleless kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Jefferson Painted Sage & Porcelain - Kitchen Stori / Uform

New Venetian Gold - Granite

5* review for Units Online

Thank you so much Richard for all your help. We can not believe how well it has all come together, and with just the last few bits to sort out, we could not be happier!

Mr & Mrs G from Minehead

7th March 2024

Units Online testimonial Jefferson Painted Sage & Porcelain - 1 of 6
Units Online testimonial Jefferson Painted Sage & Porcelain - 2 of 6
Units Online testimonial Jefferson Painted Sage & Porcelain - 3 of 6
Units Online testimonial Jefferson Painted Sage & Porcelain - 4 of 6
Units Online testimonial Jefferson Painted Sage & Porcelain - 5 of 6
Units Online testimonial Jefferson Painted Sage & Porcelain - 6 of 6

Classic kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Langton Inframe Painted Putty - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard, hope all is well with you! Just thought I would send you a few photos, absolutely thrilled with the kitchen and will certainly be in touch for our utility!! Almost finished, just the plinth to fix in place. Many thanks again for all your help, support and patience, it has been a great experience.

Mr & Mrs B from Leighton Buzzard

27th February 2024

Units Online testimonial Langton Inframe Painted Putty - 1 of 4
Units Online testimonial Langton Inframe Painted Putty - 2 of 4
Units Online testimonial Langton Inframe Painted Putty - 3 of 4
Units Online testimonial Langton Inframe Painted Putty - 4 of 4

Inframe kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Aspects Bespoke Stone Grey and Crema Beige

5* review for Units Online

Thanks, not only did we save a fortune using Units Online, it really is our dream kitchen for our new house.

Mike and Alison Greaves from Surrey

20th February 2024

Units Online testimonial Aspects Bespoke Stone Grey and Crema Beige - 1 of 2
Units Online testimonial Aspects Bespoke Stone Grey and Crema Beige - 2 of 2

Aspects Bespoke kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

True Handleless Porter Painted Chalk Blue - Second Nature
True Handleless Tavola Light Oak - Kitchen Stori/Uform

Miami White worktop - Silestone

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard, Hope you aree well? I thought you might like to see some photos of our finished kitchen (apart from a few pictures to go up etc). This morning with the sun shining it looks fantastic! Thanks again for all of your help - I absolutely love it, and all of the little details.

Mrs G from St Austell

16th February 2024

Units Online testimonial True Handleless Porter Painted Chalk Blue - 1 of 3
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Porter Painted Chalk Blue - 2 of 3
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Porter Painted Chalk Blue - 3 of 3

True handleless kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Winslow Faux Inframe Painted Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Tony, we are delighted with the kitchen and with the service that you provided. The kitchen has worked out exactly as we planned for a significantly lower cost than it would have been through a high street supplier. Thank you to you and the team again for your excellent support.

Paul and Karen

31st January 2024

Units Online testimonial Winslow Inframe Effect Painted Porcelain - 1 of 4
Units Online testimonial Winslow Inframe Effect Painted Porcelain - 2 of 4
Units Online testimonial Winslow Inframe Effect Painted Porcelain - 3 of 4
Units Online testimonial Winslow Inframe Effect Painted Porcelain - 4 of 4

Inframe kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Langton Inframe Bespoke Painted - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Absolutely incredible all round! Can not recommend highly enough. I chose a beautiful pale blue kitchen in a bespoke colour, ordered it, then changed my layout part way through and ordered extra units. Units Online kindly changed the order for me, it did not even delay the delivery date and all units are perfectly colour matched. However, and more importantly, one year on my kitchen is still completely perfect. No niggles or issues with anything. It is extremely well made, drawers, runners, hinges etc are all durable and clearly built to last. It is an absolute pleasure to use every single day. Thank you so much to all the hard working people who created my dream kitchen.

Mr & Mrs D from Devon

23rd January 2024

Units Online testimonial Langton Inframe Bespoke Painted - 1 of 1

Inframe kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Aldana Shaker Painted Shell & Cardamom - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Thank you Bob for all your help with our dream kitchen, we absolutely love how it has turned out, we have received so many compliments from friends and family and our fitter said units were easy to fit and good quality

Nicola Matson-Watt from Newport Pagnell

21st December 2023

Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Shell & Cardamom - 1 of 7
Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Shell & Cardamom - 2 of 7
Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Shell & Cardamom - 3 of 7
Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Shell & Cardamom - 4 of 7
Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Shell & Cardamom - 5 of 7
Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Shell & Cardamom - 6 of 7
Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Shell & Cardamom - 7 of 7

Shaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Wakefield Shaker Painted Slate Blue & Light Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform

Blanco Maple worktop - Silestone

5* review for Units Online

Absolutely love the kitchen, it's our favourite room in the house! We have received so many compliments from friends and trade professionals that have worked on the house, all have been very impressed with the build quality of the kitchen. I did not go with bright pink bar stools but bought a pink towel just for Tony!! We really can not thank you enough for all of your help and advice, we would not change a thing. Thanks once again. I hope you will see some of our friends in due course when they need kitchens, we have recommended plenty to you!

K Matthews

6th December 2023

Units Online testimonial Wakefield Shaker Painted Slate Blue & Light Grey - 1 of 6
Units Online testimonial Wakefield Shaker Painted Slate Blue & Light Grey - 2 of 6
Units Online testimonial Wakefield Shaker Painted Slate Blue & Light Grey - 3 of 6
Units Online testimonial Wakefield Shaker Painted Slate Blue & Light Grey - 4 of 6
Units Online testimonial Wakefield Shaker Painted Slate Blue & Light Grey - 5 of 6
Units Online testimonial Wakefield Shaker Painted Slate Blue & Light Grey - 6 of 6

Shaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Aldana Shaker Marine - Kitchen Stori/Uform

Miami Vena - Silestone

5* review for Units Online

Over the moon with how well the kitchen turned out. Cannot recommend Units Online enough, thanks to Tony for all his help fine tuning our design. The custom made units really made this kitchen work.

P Saunders

29th November 2023

Units Online testimonial Aldana Marine - 1 of 2
Units Online testimonial Aldana Marine - 2 of 2

Shaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

True Handleless Porter Hartforth Blue - Second Nature

Lagoon worktop - Silestone

5* review for Units Online

Mr & Mrs Ellis from Somerset

28th November 2023

Units Online testimonial True Handleless Porter Hartforth Blue - 1 of 3
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Porter Hartforth Blue - 2 of 3
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Porter Hartforth Blue - 3 of 3

True handleless kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Aldana Shaker Painted Sage - Kitchen Stori/Uform

Lusso worktop - Silestone

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard. As promised, here are some photos of the finished kitchen. I am pleased how well it has worked out. Thanks for all your help over the months.

Mr & Mrs L Potter from Bridgwater

14th November 2023

Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Sage - 1 of 2
Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Sage - 2 of 2

Shaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Aldana Shaker Stone - Kitchen Stori/Uform

Fiji worktop - CRL Quartz

5* review for Units Online

Tony, We have enclosed the pics of our new kitchen, which we absolutely love. Once again, we do both like to thankyou for your help and advice which made our dream kitchen possible. Your expertise in the industry is second to none and your knowledge and experience clearly shines through. The after sales service we have received has been A1. There is always someone on the other end of the phone to listen and help.

Mr & Mrs Scott from Plymouth

9th November 2023

Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Stone - 1 of 4
Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Stone - 2 of 4
Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Stone - 3 of 4
Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Stone - 4 of 4

Shaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

True Handleless Hunton Porcelain & Hartforth Blue - Second Nature

Messina worktop - CRL Quartz

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard, I hope you are well - I can see from the date that we bought the kitchen from you almost a year ago! I wanted to share the final result with you as we are very pleased with it and everyone who visits loves our stylish kitchen.

Mr & Mrs M from Winchester

19th October 2023

Units Online testimonial True Handleless Hunton Porcelain and Hartforth Blue - 1 of 2
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Hunton Porcelain and Hartforth Blue - 2 of 2

True Handleless kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Langton Inframe Painted Gravel - Burbidge

Miami Vena worktop - Silestone

5* review for Units Online

Attached are a few photos so you can see the finished space. We are really happy with how it has all turned out. We love the details, particularly the island and chimney feature Richard designed for us.

Mr & Mrs K from Hereford

4th October 2023

Units Online testimonial Langton Inframe Painted Gravel - 1 of 5
Units Online testimonial Langton Inframe Painted Gravel - 2 of 5
Units Online testimonial Langton Inframe Painted Gravel - 3 of 5
Units Online testimonial Langton Inframe Painted Gravel - 4 of 5
Units Online testimonial Langton Inframe Painted Gravel - 5 of 5

Inframe kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Fenton Shaker Soft Moss - Burbidge

Carrara Misterio worktop - Unistone

5* review for Units Online

Mr & Mrs A from Pedwell

20th September 2023

Units Online testimonial Fenton Shaker Soft Moss - 1 of 4
Units Online testimonial Fenton Shaker Soft Moss - 2 of 4
Units Online testimonial Fenton Shaker Soft Moss - 3 of 4
Units Online testimonial Fenton Shaker Soft Moss - 4 of 4

Shaker kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

True Handleless Crathorne Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature

Bespoke granite worktop

5* review for Units Online

Thank you so much for our dream kitchen. Your kitchen designer was brilliant, so helpful, we would never have thought of the style.

Mr & Mrs S

25th August 2023

Units Online testimonial True Handleless Crathorne Shaker Hartforth Blue - 1 of 3
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Crathorne Shaker Hartforth Blue - 2 of 3
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Crathorne Shaker Hartforth Blue - 3 of 3

True handleless kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Aldana Shaker Painted Light Teal - Kitchen Stori/Uform

Coral clay suede worktop - Silestone

5* review for Units Online

We are really thrilled with our new kitchen and utility room. It really has everything we need, and I am glad we decided to have the bespoke corner wall unit, as it is perfect for the cups and mugs.

Mr & Mrs J from Exmouth

9th August 2023

Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Light Teal - 1 of 3
Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Light Teal - 2 of 3
Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Painted Light Teal - 3 of 3

Shaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Belgravia Inframe Stone & Slate Blue - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Mr & Mrs H from Rutland

25th July 2023

Units Online testimonial Belgravia Inframe Stone & Slate Blue - 1 of 3
Units Online testimonial Belgravia Inframe Stone & Slate Blue - 2 of 3
Units Online testimonial Belgravia Inframe Stone & Slate Blue - 3 of 3

Inframe kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

True Handleless Ferro Copper & Zola Gloss Cashmere - Kitchen Stori/Uform

Trilium & Onirika Awake worktop - Dekton

5* review for Units Online

Mr & Mrs B from Whitestone

18th July 2023

Units Online testimonial True Handleless Ferro Copper & Zola Gloss Cashmere - 1 of 5
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Ferro Copper & Zola Gloss Cashmere - 2 of 5
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Ferro Copper & Zola Gloss Cashmere - 3 of 5
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Ferro Copper & Zola Gloss Cashmere - 4 of 5
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Ferro Copper & Zola Gloss Cashmere - 5 of 5

Kitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Aldana Shaker Marine - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

We already had a design planned but Units Online helped to tweak the plan so that we were able to get the kitchen we wanted at a fantastic price, half of what we had been quoted elsewhere! All the extras were available such as internal drawers and bins. Delivered on time and any issued were dealt with quickly and to our satisfaction. Also ordered the worktop from them using iWorktops/Mayflower Stone, again a good price and great fitters.

E Butler from Plymouth

23rd June 2023

Units Online testimonial Aldana Shaker Marine - Kitchen Stori/Uform - 1 of 1

Shaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Pembrey Inframe Putty - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

We hope you are keeping well. Photos of the finished kitchen. I am really happy with the result. A big thank you for your assistance during the buying and installation process which really helped us.

Tony from Marlborough

6th June 2023

Units Online testimonial Pembrey Inframe Putty - Burbidge - 1 of 3
Units Online testimonial Pembrey Inframe Putty - Burbidge - 2 of 3
Units Online testimonial Pembrey Inframe Putty - Burbidge - 3 of 3

Inframe kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Mornington Shaker Partridge Grey & Slate - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Hi Bob, We are delighted with the units and thought you might appreciate a few photographs of the final outcome.

Jonathan from West Lulworth

5th June 2023

Units Online testimonial Mornington Shaker Partridge Grey & Slate - Second Nature - 1 of 5
Units Online testimonial Mornington Shaker Partridge Grey & Slate - Second Nature - 2 of 5
Units Online testimonial Mornington Shaker Partridge Grey & Slate - Second Nature - 3 of 5
Units Online testimonial Mornington Shaker Partridge Grey & Slate - Second Nature - 4 of 5
Units Online testimonial Mornington Shaker Partridge Grey & Slate - Second Nature - 5 of 5

Shaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Otto Anthracite and Dark Oak - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Tony, thank you once again for your invaluable assistance on our latest kitchen which we are delighted with.

Alan from Oxford

24th May 2023

Units Online testimonial Otto Anthracite and Dark Oak - Burbidge - 1 of 1

Burbidge kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

True Handleless Halifax Oak - Aspects Bespoke
True Handleless Porter Carbon - Second Nature

Lagoon 20mm worktop and Corktown 30mm (Suede) - Silestone

5* review for Units Online

Thank you Richard for all your efforts to help us with our kitchen and pantry. It is now finished bar a final clean-up.

Mr & Mrs W from Warrington

23rd May 2023

Units Online testimonial True Handleless Halifax Oak - Aspects Bespoke - 1 of 5
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Halifax Oak - Aspects Bespoke - 2 of 5
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Halifax Oak - Aspects Bespoke - 3 of 5
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Halifax Oak - Aspects Bespoke - 4 of 5
Units Online testimonial True Handleless Halifax Oak - Aspects Bespoke - 5 of 5

Aspects Bespoke kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Porter Matt Inkwell - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

18th May 2023

Units Online testimonial Porter Matt Inkwell - Second Nature - 1 of 3
Units Online testimonial Porter Matt Inkwell - Second Nature - 2 of 3
Units Online testimonial Porter Matt Inkwell - Second Nature - 3 of 3

Second Nature kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Pembrey Inframe Painted Chalk - Burbidge

Snowy Ibiza - Silestone

5* review for Units Online

Good morning Richard. Thank you so much for all your help with our kitchen. It is all but finished, and we are really pleased with how it has turned out. We thought you would appreciate seeing some photos.

Mr & Mrs S from Halse

10th May 2023

Units Online testimonial >Pembrey Inframe Painted Chalk - Burbidge - 1 of 5
Units Online testimonial >Pembrey Inframe Painted Chalk - Burbidge - 2 of 5
Units Online testimonial >Pembrey Inframe Painted Chalk - Burbidge - 3 of 5
Units Online testimonial >Pembrey Inframe Painted Chalk - Burbidge - 4 of 5
Units Online testimonial >Pembrey Inframe Painted Chalk - Burbidge - 5 of 5

Inframe kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Cambridge Shaker - TKC

5* review for Units Online

Hi Tony, we just wanted to drop you a line to thank both yourself and all your team. We have been round and round in circles for years looking at literally hundreds of options for our very awkward space / kitchen. Plans of extending the house out knocking walls within the house etc etc etc. The main problem was the space, layout, the step and the fact there was no window all seemed to be adding thousands of pounds to the project.
We now have a working space with more than enough storage and floor space the lighting seems natural even though the room in in the middle of the house.
We are thrilled and so glad we found Units Online. The main issues with all the high street kitchen suppliers is they have VERY limited access to the companies they deal with. I feel we have achieved a very bespoke fitted kitchen at a fraction of the cost. Our requirements were high rounded wall units that could be glass cabinets and bespoke sizing. You were able to tick all our requests without us needing to compromise.
The aftercare along with the service planning and delivery have been absolutely faultless. So thank you all.

Pete and Trudi Wells

12th April 2023

Units Online testimonial Cambridge Shaker - TKC - 1 of 6
Units Online testimonial Cambridge Shaker - TKC - 2 of 6
Units Online testimonial Cambridge Shaker - TKC - 3 of 6
Units Online testimonial Cambridge Shaker - TKC - 4 of 6
Units Online testimonial Cambridge Shaker - TKC - 5 of 6
Units Online testimonial Cambridge Shaker - TKC - 6 of 6

Shaker kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Aspects Bespoke True Handleless

5* review for Units Online

Thought to just send you a picture. You really manged to achieve the look we were after, also saving us a lot money compared to our other quotes for receieved. Please pass on our thanks to all your team.

Jon Booth from Chiswick, London

27th March 2023

Units Online testimonial Aspects Bespoke True Handleless - 1 of 1

Aspects Bespoke kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Petworth Inframe Painted Gravel and Bone - Burbidge

Lagoon worktop - Silestone

5* review for Units Online

We are so pleased with how everything turned out. It all works so well for us, and I especially love the oak internal drawers in the larders.

Mr A from Chipping Norton

24th March 2023

Units Online testimonial Petworth Inframe Painted Gravel and Bone - 1 of 2
Units Online testimonial Petworth Inframe Painted Gravel and Bone - 2 of 2

Inframe kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Tetbury Inframe Painted Putty and Gravel - Burbidge

Colonial White worktop - Sensa Granite

5* review for Units Online

KV from Amersham

22nd March 2023

Units Online testimonial Tetbury Inframe Painted Putty and Gravel - 1 of 6
Units Online testimonial Tetbury Inframe Painted Putty and Gravel - 2 of 6
Units Online testimonial Tetbury Inframe Painted Putty and Gravel - 3 of 6
Units Online testimonial Tetbury Inframe Painted Putty and Gravel - 4 of 6
Units Online testimonial Tetbury Inframe Painted Putty and Gravel - 5 of 6
Units Online testimonial Tetbury Inframe Painted Putty and Gravel - 6 of 6

Inframe kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Mornington Shaker Painted Carbon - Second Nature

Miami Vena worktop - Silestone

5* review for Units Online

Nearly finished, and we absolutely love it. Thanks for all your help.

Mr and Mrs L from Bridgewater

8th March 2023

Units Online testimonial Mornington Shaker Painted Carbon - 1 of 3
Units Online testimonial Mornington Shaker Painted Carbon - 2 of 3
Units Online testimonial Mornington Shaker Painted Carbon - 3 of 3

Second Nature kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Wakefield Shaker Slate Blue and Light Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform
Utility - Zola Matt Cashmere - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

I thought you would like to see our kitchen / utility so far! I am really pleased with it!

3rd March 2023

Units Online testimonial Wakefield Shaker Slate Blue and Light Grey - 1 of 7
Units Online testimonial Wakefield Shaker Slate Blue and Light Grey - 2 of 7
Units Online testimonial Wakefield Shaker Slate Blue and Light Grey - 3 of 7
Units Online testimonial Wakefield Shaker Slate Blue and Light Grey - 4 of 7
Units Online testimonial Zola Matt Cashmere - 5 of 7
Units Online testimonial Zola Matt Cashmere - 6 of 7
Units Online testimonial Zola Matt Cashmere - 7 of 7

Kitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Remo Matt Graphite and Silver Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

I would highly recommend unitsonline, helpful staff, amazing quality units. Your kitchen come assembled and ready to fit and the quality of the kitchen is of a high specification. The finished look certainly gives you the wow factor.

Louise Hodges from Kidderminster

23rd February 2023

Units Online testimonial Remo Matt Graphite and Silver Grey - Second Nature - 1 of 4
Units Online testimonial Remo Matt Graphite and Silver Grey - Second Nature - 2 of 4
Units Online testimonial Remo Matt Graphite and Silver Grey - Second Nature - 3 of 4
Units Online testimonial Remo Matt Graphite and Silver Grey - Second Nature - 4 of 4

Second Nautre kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Zola Matte Dust Grey - Island Zola Bespoke Colour Match - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard, a few pics of the kitchen now it is more tidy! We are really pleased with it

Mr & Mrs M from Bath

22nd February 2023

Units Online testimonial Zola Matte Dust Grey - Island Zola Bespoke Colour Match - Kitchen Stori/Uform - 1 of 3
Units Online testimonial Zola Matte Dust Grey - Island Zola Bespoke Colour Match - Kitchen Stori/Uform - 2 of 3
Units Online testimonial Zola Matte Dust Grey - Island Zola Bespoke Colour Match - Kitchen Stori/Uform - 3 of 3

Kitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Aldana Light Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Good morning Richard. We are really pleased with how things turned out and we are really enjoying working and 'living' in the kitchen. Your design has fulfilled and more all our expectations, so thank you very much. We have told anyone who cares to know how good your design and service are. Hopefully you have had or will have some referral work as a result.

Mr P from Bridgwater

7th December 2022

Units Online testimonial Aldana Light Greye - Kitchen Stori/Uform - 1 of 4
Units Online testimonial Aldana Light Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform - 2 of 4
Units Online testimonial Aldana Light Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform - 3 of 4
Units Online testimonial Aldana Light Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform - 4 of 4

Shaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Tony guided us through the whole process of buying a new kitchen, pointing out the different options and alternatives. His experience and knowledge was invaluable. During installation he immediately supplied a new unit when a replacement boiler was too large for the original unit. We are delighted with our new kitchen: we love the tall pull out unit, corner storage unit and the overall impact of the new units and worksurface.

Sarah Hasler from Taunton

5th December 2022

Units Online testimonial Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature - 1 of 3
Units Online testimonial Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature - 2 of 3
Units Online testimonial Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature - 3 of 3

Shaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Hunton Shaker Dove Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

2nd December 2022

Units Online testimonial Hunton Shaker Dove Grey - Second Nature - 1 of 5
Units Online testimonial Hunton Shaker Dove Grey - Second Nature - 2 of 5
Units Online testimonial Hunton Shaker Dove Grey - Second Nature - 3 of 5
Units Online testimonial Hunton Shaker Dove Grey - Second Nature - 4 of 5
Units Online testimonial Hunton Shaker Dove Grey - Second Nature - 5 of 5

Shaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Mornington Beaded Shaker Hartforth Blue, Dove Grey & Porcelain - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

I am delighted with it!

Mr F from Exeter

18th November 2022

Units Online testimonial Mornington Beaded Shaker Hartforth Blue. Dove Grey & Porcelain - Second Nature - 1 of 3
Units Online testimonial Mornington Beaded Shaker Hartforth Blue. Dove Grey & Porcelain - Second Nature - 2 of 3
Units Online testimonial Mornington Beaded Shaker Hartforth Blue. Dove Grey & Porcelain - Second Nature - 3 of 3

Shaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Hunton Dove Grey & Painted Charcoal - Second Nature
Feature Fluted Glass - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

From first contact to follow up customer service, I have nothing but praise for the team, especially Tony who has a wealth of experience which he uses to help with planning the perfect kitchen. We are trade, offering kitchen design and fitting as part of our portfolio, and would recommend Units Online.

Tracey Grancevola from Sittingbourne

16th November 2022

Units Online testimonial Hunton Painted Charcoal - Second Nature - 1 of 6
Units Online testimonial Hunton Painted Charcoal - Second Nature - 2 of 6
Units Online testimonial Hunton Painted Charcoal - Second Nature - 3 of 6
Units Online testimonial Hunton Painted Charcoal - Second Nature - 4 of 6
Units Online testimonial Hunton Painted Charcoal - Second Nature - 5 of 6
Units Online testimonial Hunton Painted Charcoal - Second Nature - 6 of 6

Shaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

True Handleless Zola Matt Graphite - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard, you provided the kitchen a couple of months ago. It turned out to be very nice. My father in law saw the kitchen and loved it both the quality and the price. He is now also going to buy one from you.

Mr H Mansoor from Surrey

4th November 2022

Units Online testimonial True Handleless Zola Matt Graphite - Kitchen Stori/Uform - 1 of 1

True handleless kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Porter Gloss Porcelain - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

I cannot recommend Bob Cutler and Units Online highly enough. In fact, I have been recommending them at every opportunity since my first Units Online kitchen in 2017. The choice is immense, the help given is fantastic, the quality is first class, and the easy delivery of ready-made units sets you up for a very quick installation. Between us, my daughter and I have had three Units Online kitchens (hers around 2015 and still looking great) and we would not dream of going anywhere else. My 2017 kitchen was a major selling clincher when I sold the house. This year I had the pleasure of visiting the large swish showroom and meeting Bob. We have done two successful kitchens without visiting as samples can be sent on anything. Visiting was the cherry on the cake this year and it was great to call in and finalise my kitchen in person with Bob as he has been so kind and helpful always - regardless of budget. I am totally thrilled with the result.

Sally Ward

24th October 2022

Units Online testimonial Porter Gloss Porcelain - Second Nature - 1 of 3
Units Online testimonial Porter Gloss Porcelain - Second Nature - 2 of 3
Units Online testimonial Porter Gloss Porcelain - Second Nature - 3 of 3

Gloss kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Mornington Beaded Hartforth Blue and Porcelain - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Dear Richard, I hope you agree the end result is lovely!

Mrs H Hunkin from Penarth

13th September 2022

Units Online testimonial Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue and Porcelain - Second Nature - 1 of 3
Units Online testimonial Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue and Porcelain - Second Nature - 2 of 3
Units Online testimonial Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue and Porcelain - Second Nature - 3 of 3

Shaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Porter Cashmere True Handleless - Second Nature
Tavola Stained Oak Carbon True Handeless - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

1st September 2022

Units Online testimonial Porter Cashmere and Tavola Stained Oak - 1 of 4
Units Online testimonial Porter Cashmere and Tavola Stained Oak - 2 of 4
Units Online testimonial Porter Cashmere and Tavola Stained Oak - 3 of 4
Units Online testimonial Porter Cashmere and Tavola Stained Oak - 4 of 4

Second Nature kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Zola Matt White True Handleless and Ferro Oxide Copper - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Richard. Thought you may like to see some photos of the kitchen. Thanks for all your help!

Mr and Mrs C from Winscombe

22nd August 2022

Zola Matt White True Handleless and Ferro Oxide Copper - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 6
Zola Matt White True Handleless and Ferro Oxide Copper - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 6
Zola Matt White True Handleless and Ferro Oxide Copper - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 6
Zola Matt White True Handleless and Ferro Oxide Copper - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 6
Zola Matt White True Handleless and Ferro Oxide Copper - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 6
Zola Matt White True Handleless and Ferro Oxide Copper - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 6

Kitchen Stori/Uform kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Mornington Beaded Porcelain - Second Nature
Madison Oak - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

10th August 2022

Mornington Beaded Porcelain - Second Nature and Madison Oak - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 5
Mornington Beaded Porcelain - Second Nature and Madison Oak - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 5
Mornington Beaded Porcelain - Second Nature and Madison Oak - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 5
Mornington Beaded Porcelain - Second Nature and Madison Oak - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 5
Mornington Beaded Porcelain - Second Nature and Madison Oak - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 5

Shaker kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Petworth Inframe Painted Seal Grey - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

What can we say about our gorgeous new Units Online kitchen / utility room. After being let down by another kitchen company, our builder recommended Units Online and from start to finish we had a very positive experience. We met Bob Cutler in the Wellington showroom: - he was thorough - he was professional - he made useful innovative design suggestions - there was never any pressure on us - he was always available at the end of the phone to answer our many, often trivial, questions - nothing was too much trouble - he was also very helpful during the kitchen installation process. We chose the Petworth kitchen cupboard range in seal grey. Delivery of the kitchen was exceptionally smooth, without any fuss. The Petworth range was a perfect choice - excellent solid cupboard carcasses, elegant and stylish, but also practical with very smooth opening drawers. We would not hesitate to recommend Units Online to anyone planning a new kitchen and / or utility room. We are more than happy to share photos of our wonderful new kitchen / utility room.

Sharon Hilary Dear from Somerset

20th June 2022

Petworth Inframe Painted Seal Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 5
Petworth Inframe Painted Seal Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 5
Petworth Inframe Painted Seal Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 5
Petworth Inframe Painted Seal Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 5
Petworth Inframe Painted Seal Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 5

Inframe kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

2022 FREE PRIZE DRAW WINNER

Porter Matt Hartforth Blue & Remo Matt Dove Grey - Second Nature
Otto Concrete & Otto Matt White - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

As promised some pictures now the builders have finished. The kitchens look fab, we are getting great feedback on them. Thanks for all your help. I will certainly be using you on our next project.

Matt Tomlinson from Cheltenham

14th June 2022

Porter matt hartforth blue - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Otto concrete and Otto matt white - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Remo matt dove grey - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Second Nature kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Langton Inframe Painted Gravel - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

We purchased our kitchen in lockdown. We chose to have the plans drawn up, which is when we were introduced to Tony. We were very nervous about transacting online but we need not of worried, Tony took our thoughts and ideas, we refined together and came up with the end result. We are delighted with everything, the kitchen is wonderful, everything from payment, refund of samples, delivery, all exceeded our expectations. We have only just move in and thus the delay in posting review but while the rest of our project was problematic and delayed, I would recommend Units Online to anyone. Thank you to the whole team.

Sam Banks from Suffolk

29th May 2022

Wakefield Light Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 1

Langton inframe kitchen rangeInframe kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

Wakefield Light Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform

Quartz Worktop: Unistone Carrara Misterio

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard, the property is now let, and I have to say that the kitchen looked just lovely once it was all completed. I will attach some photos for you - we did finally have the doors put on for the fridge freezer unit. We are going to have a new kitchen at home and would very much like you to do a plan and quote for it.

Mrs Powell from Devon

23rd May 2022

Wakefield Light Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 1

Wakefield shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Porter Matt True Handleless Hartforth Blue - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard. Attaching some photos, kitchen is just about done. A couple of drawer fronts need replacing but other than that it is spot on

Mr Owen D from Bristol

13th May 2022

Porter Matt True Handleless Hartforth Blue - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Porter Matt True Handleless Hartforth Blue - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Porter Matt True Handleless Hartforth Blue - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Porter matt true handleless kitchen rangeTrue handleless kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Langton Inframe French Grey - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Mr & Mrs Watts from Scotland

3rd May 2022

Langton Inframe French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 6
Langton Inframe French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 6
Langton Inframe French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 6
Langton Inframe French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 6
Langton Inframe French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 6
Langton Inframe French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 6

Langton inframe kitchen rangeInframe kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Dove Grey & Graphite - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

As promised some pictures of our new kitchen. Not only great value, saving us literally thousands of pounds. All happened as promised from our first phone call to Units Online Design service, delivered on time and great after sales advice. We also brought our worktops from iworktops.co.uk, your sister company. We will be recommending your company to our friends and family.

Ian and Sally Gunn from Luton

23rd March 2022

Mornington Shaker Dove Grey & Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Mornington Shaker Dove Grey & Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Mornington Shaker Dove Grey & Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Mornington shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Chartwell Bone - Burbidge
Mornington Shaker Porcelain - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Just wanted to say thank you for all your input into our kitchen and utility room - the time spent on the detail and the changes was well worth while and we are thrilled with the result!! The layout works extremely well and we have had loads of compliments already :)

Mr and Mrs H from Hertfordshire

21st March 2022

Chartwell Bone - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 5
Chartwell Bone - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 5
Chartwell Bone - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 5
Chartwell Bone - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 5
Chartwell Bone - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 5

Shaker kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

I have been meaning to write to say how happy I am with the kitchen and particularly with the service I received. Bob Cutler went above and beyond. Very happy.

J Greenall from Somerset

15th March 2022

Mornington shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Strada Gloss White - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Dear Bob, thank you for all your help! The kitchen looks good :)

Ainura from London

3rd February 2022

Strada Gloss White - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
Strada Gloss White - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

Strada gloss kitchen rangeHandleless kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Aldana painted Marine & Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform

Quartz Worktop: Silestone Miami Vena

5* review for Units Online

Richard, Thanks for all your help on our project, thought you might like to see it in situ. It is just about to go on the market.

Mr & Mrs H from St Ives

19th January 2022

Aldana painted Marine & Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Aldana painted Marine & Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Aldana painted Marine & Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Aldana shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Mornington Beaded Porcelain & Carbon - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Richard, we are extremely pleased with the end result. Everything about the kitchen is quality and Units Online are a very easy company to deal with, and the service is excellent.

S & J Taylor from Bridgwater

4th January 2022

Mornington Beaded Porcelain & Carbon - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 5
Mornington Beaded Porcelain & Carbon - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 5
Mornington Beaded Porcelain & Carbon - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 5
Mornington Beaded Porcelain & Carbon - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 5
Mornington Beaded Porcelain & Carbon - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 5

Mornington Beaded kitchen rangeShaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

At Units Online we take pride ensuring all our customers receive a first class service.


Keep up to date with Units Online via

Follow Units Online on Twitter View Units Online on Facebook Add Units Online on Google Plus See Units Online on Pinterest

Existing customers can leave feedback here

Here's one of our customers' reviews:


“Thank you so much for our dream kitchen. Your kitchen designer was brilliant, so helpful, we would never have thought of the style.” Mr & Mrs SUOL review