SALE PRICES across all kitchen ranges+ call for details

Testimonials for 2020

Here are a few of our testimonials and pictures from our customers, we hope you enjoy reading them. Customer referrals and recommendations are very important to us as they help us measure our product quality and service levels.


Porter Matt Graphite and Porcelain - Second Nature
Tavola Stained Weathered Silver - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

The kitchen is finished :), we are super pleased. Thought I would send some photos for you! Thanks for all your help, we would highly recommend Units Online to others, great service all round from every member of staff we have dealt with, kitchen quality also up to scratch.

Mrs L Smith from Bristol

21st December 2020

Porter Matt Graphite and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 5
Porter Matt Graphite and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 5
Porter Matt Graphite and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 5
Porter Matt Graphite and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 5
Porter Matt Graphite and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 5

Porter matt kitchenTavola Stained kitchenSecond Nature kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Mornington Beaded Shaker Stone - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

We are thrilled with it! Thank you so much Bob for your help with the planning and placing the order.

K Hughes

17th December 2020

Mornington Beaded Shaker Stone - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Mornington Beaded Shaker Stone - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Mornington Beaded Shaker Stone - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Mornington beaded shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Langton Inframe French Grey and Old Navy - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Thanks to all at Units Online. Initially we were nervous buying such a big item online. But all the way through the design process, detailed checking and delivery everything was handled so professionally dispelling any doubts we had. Our fitter could not stop praising the quality of the units and best of all everything done before Xmas as promised. We will certainly be recommending Units on Line to our friends and family. Many thanks

Tim and Sue Ames from Hertfordshire

16th December 2020

Langton Inframe French Grey and Old Navy - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 7
Langton Inframe French Grey and Old Navy - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 7
Langton Inframe French Grey and Old Navy - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 7
Langton Inframe French Grey and Old Navy - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 7
Langton Inframe French Grey and Old Navy - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 7
Langton Inframe French Grey and Old Navy - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 7
Langton Inframe French Grey and Old Navy - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 7 of 7

Langton inframe kitchenInframe kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

Georgia Shaker Parisian Blue and Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Just fantastic from start to finish. Thanks very much for all your help.

PH from Oxford

15th December 2020

Georgia Shaker Parisian Blue and Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Georgia Shaker Parisian Blue and Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Georgia Shaker Parisian Blue and Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Georgia Shaker Parisian Blue and Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Georgia shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

True Handleless Porter Gloss Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Kitchen not finished yet but being used. So happy with the units :)

Clare from Somerset

14th December 2020

True Handleless Porter Gloss Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 5
True Handleless Porter Gloss Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 5
True Handleless Porter Gloss Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 5
True Handleless Porter Gloss Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 5
True Handleless Porter Gloss Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 5

Porter gloss true handleless kitchenTrue handleless kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Wakefield Shaker Viridian and Light Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Thank you guys so much for all the help with getting my kitchen and utility delivered, and my numerous questions! Loving my new kitchen.

Chris & Simon from Oxfordshire

13th December 2020

Wakefield Shaker Viridian and Light Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 1

Wakefield shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Mornington Beaded Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Tony, Looks stunning as you can see. So happy! Thank you for all your help. You are an utter star!

Irene Jeffrey from East Dulwich, London

7th December 2020

Mornington Beaded Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
Mornington Beaded Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

Mornington beaded shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

True Handleless Porter Matt Graphite - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help with the kitchen order and making it such a smooth process. We are very happy now that the kitchen is almost installed, still have not received the plinth so had to rebook the fitter but something that could not be helped. Hopefully it will all be done soon. Thank you.

Raj Ahmed from Romford, Essex

23rd November 2020

True handleless kitchensSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature

Worktop: Lagoon Silestone

5* review for Units Online

We are so happy with our kitchen. Our carpenter was very impressed with the quality and will be coming to you for his own kitchen refit! The service from both you and your designer was quick and professional. When you said you thought you would beat our Howdens quote I was doubtful but you did! Delivery was on time, despite us having to move the date because of delays in our build. We could not be happier. Thank you for all of your help!

Rachael Smith from Yeovil

9th November 2020

Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Mornington shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Belgravia Inframe Bespoke Colour - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard... we are absolutely delighted with it, the colour was definitely worth persevering with.

Mr Feehan

6th October 2020

Belgravia Inframe Bespoke Colour - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Belgravia Inframe Bespoke Colour - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Belgravia Inframe Bespoke Colour - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Belgravia inframe kitchenInframe kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Aldana Painted Viridian and Sage Green - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

As promised here are a couple of photographs of the kitchen now the place is complete. The Utility and lobby are also looking great but this is the centre piece! We have been really pleased with the quality of your cabinets and the service you gave us even during COVID. We have just started 2 new builds so I will be in touch in a few months time.

Mr M Wills from Banbury

1st October 2020

Aldana Painted Viridian and Sage Green - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
Aldana Painted Viridian and Sage Green - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

Aldana shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Remo Gloss Dove Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

G Sibbald from London

11th September 2020

Remo Gloss Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
Remo Gloss Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

Remo gloss kitchenShaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Clonmel Painted Sage Green - Kitchen Stori/Uform

4* review for Units Online

I had a limited budget and needed some robust and easy-to-fit base units for my new kitchen extension. The team were great at helping me understand what I needed for the space I had and working out 'the fit'. It is not easy getting your head around a kitchen install, but unitsonline made it fairly easy, after some initial headaches. Overall, yes, I would recommend Units Online. All the units came packaged and protected very well.

Maria Ball from Stratford-Upon-Avon

10th September 2020

Clonmel painted shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesPainted kitchens

Aldana Stone - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Just wanted to say thanks so much for all your help during COVID for getting the kitchen to us on time and with the least amount of stress, your help was greatly appreciated. The kitchen looks amazing, so happy with it and your service.

L Gates from Cardiff

27th August 2020

Aldana Stone - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Aldana Stone - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Aldana Stone - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Aldana shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Aldana Dust Grey and Mussel - Kitchen Stori/Uform

Worktop: White Attica - Caesarstone

5* review for Units Online

We started our kitchen journey last August looking at independent high street kitchen retailers, By December we realised that we could not achieve our dreams based on their prices. We found Units Online and visited Somerset to see for ourselves Tony and Bob were both very helpful and persuaded us to make changes to our choices. We used Units Online Planning Service and paid in full in February, only for COVID to freeze everything in March. We feared for our money/kitchen units but all was well when the delivery was made in June. Further COVID delays have put back completion, but we are there now - just waiting for painters and furniture. Units Online have helped us to achieve our dreams and we are delighted with our new kitchen. The savings we made from this purchase have paid for new kitchen floor tiling and furniture. We thoroughly recommend their services.

Tony & Charmaine Ball from Bedfordshire

25th August 2020

Aldana Dust Grey and Mussel - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 6
Aldana Dust Grey and Mussel - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 6
Aldana Dust Grey and Mussel - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 6
Aldana Dust Grey and Mussel - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 6
Aldana Dust Grey and Mussel - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 6
Aldana Dust Grey and Mussel - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 6

Aldana shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Strada Matt Graphite - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

We started by going to several kitchen design shops. I was disappointed with the cost and some of the designs that were presented to us. Came across the Units Online website and realised how flexible their cabinets were. We could have the cabinets in nearly any size we wanted and there was a huge selection of kitchens. The quality was outstanding and the assistance and helpfulness from Bob was amazing and very knowledgeable. Also the showroom in Wellington was very useful. We are very happy with our kitchen and it is super functional. When we discovered a couple of marks on a door it was swiftly replaced with no fuss. We used the design service which was refunded when we placed our order and I believe we saved in the region of at least 30-40%.

H Bruce from Torquay

16th August 2020

Strada Matt Graphite - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 6
Strada Matt Graphite - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 6
Strada Matt Graphite - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 6
Strada Matt Graphite - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 6
Strada Matt Graphite - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 6
Strada Matt Graphite - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 6

Strada matt kitchenHandleless kitchen ranges

True Handleless Cosdon Gloss White - Multiwood

5* review for Units Online

Recently received our kitchen from Units Online. Fantastic quality and price. Bob was amazing throughout - always responsive to our questions and made some changes to our original design that significantly improved both the look and functionality. Bob is your man! Would highly recommend this company.

J Fifield from Newport

31st July 2020

True Handleless Cosdon Gloss White - Multiwood - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
True Handleless Cosdon Gloss White - Multiwood - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

True handleless kitchen rangesMultiwood kitchen ranges

Alpina Smoked Larch - Second Nature
Otto Matt Porcelain - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

As promised pictures of our completed kitchen. We love it, it is being admired by all our friends and family. Your design service was superb, achieving our dream kitchen all done remotely and saving us a small fortune. Many thanks

Paul and Nikki Sch from Hertfordshire

1st July 2020

Alpina Smoked Larch - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Alpina Smoked Larch - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Alpina Smoked Larch - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Alpina Smoked Larch - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Second Nature kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

Langton Painted Gravel - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

I am a 2nd fix carpenter by trade and so fit many different kitchens from many suppliers. I first had dealings with Units Online whilst installing one of their kitchens for a customer. I was so impressed by the quality of the materials and the cost that I purchased a kitchen from them for my own home. Bob Cutler was extremely helpful and thorough throughout the whole process offering his advice on all aspects of the design. I have since recommended Bob (and Units Online) to another customer and will shortly be installing my 3rd kitchen from them. Highly recommend and their showroom is well worth a visit.

James Eagles from Orpington, Kent

1st July 2020

Langton Painted Gravel - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Langton Painted Gravel - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Langton Painted Gravel - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Langton inframe kitchen rangeInframe kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard, I hope you are keeping well and normality is beginning to return for you in Taunton. We would just like to say thank you for our kitchen, the design and quality of the units are fantastic. We are so impressed, as are others who have seen it. We just managed to get the work tops fitted a couple of days before lockdown so we were very lucky to have a beautiful kitchen to help us through. Thanks again!

Dani Fox-Rennie from Salisbury

23rd June 2020

Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 7
Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 7
Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 7
Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 7
Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 7
Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 7
Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 7 of 7

Mornington shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Dust Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Richard, I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for all your help sorting the kitchen units for me, everything has arrived as scheduled, I am very pleased with all. Installation will be completed tomorrow and the worktops etc in the next couple of days hopefully.

Faruk Asan from Worcester

22nd June 2020

Mornington shaker kitchen rangeSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Remo Gloss White - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

I am extremely pleased with the kitchen, and the quality of the units and doors. I have had a few kitchens over the years and this is by far the best, and at a really competitive price. The design and ordering process was very easy and the units were delivered on time in perfect condition. I would have no hesitation in buying from Units Online again, and I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality kitchen.

Peter Webb

9th June 2020

Remo gloss kitchen rangeGloss kitchen ranges

Kew Seal Grey and Soft Grey - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

A few pictures of our finished kitchen. It looks fantastic and everyone comments on it in the same vein. Thanks for your help with our purchase.

Tim from Bedfordshire

6th June 2020

Kew Seal Grey and Soft Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Kew Seal Grey and Soft Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Kew Seal Grey and Soft Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Shaker kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

Milbourne - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Quick thank you to Units Online, first time we have used you. Really efficient and great value. Our buyers loved the kitchen. We will be using you again.

Sue Rice, Whidown Developments from Exeter

22nd May 2020

Milbourne - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 1

Milbourne shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Stone - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Excellent service, really pleased with the finished result. My husband fitted the kitchen and added some extras that I wanted. Tony was very supportive and was on hand if we had any problems during fitting. Certainly will be using this company again when we fit our son's kitchen.

Jan Wilson from Hockley, Essex

21st April 2020

Mornington Shaker Stone - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Mornington Shaker Stone - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Mornington Shaker Stone - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Mornington shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen ranges

Salcombe Inframe Painted Bone - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Nathan thanks ever so much for your design work. Kitchen looks amazing and was featured in The Daily Telegraph Homebuilding and Renovations Awards.

Effie Draco from London N14

16th April 2020

Salcombe Inframe Painted Bone - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Salcombe Inframe Painted Bone - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Salcombe Inframe Painted Bone - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Salcombe Inframe Painted Bone - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Salcombe inframe painted kitchen rangeInframe kitchen ranges

True Handleless Otto Matt Light Grey and Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Units Online were absolutely amazing. We loved the units and services! We have done a lot property renovations and installed quite a few kitchens and these units are defos on par with much more expensive designer kitchens we have installed in the past. Really happy to have stumbled on this wonderful company. Thank you all!

S Angus from Sevenoaks

26th March 2020

True Handleless Otto Matt Light Grey and Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
True Handleless Otto Matt Light Grey and Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
True Handleless Otto Matt Light Grey and Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
True Handleless Otto Matt Light Grey and Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

True handleless kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

Langton Putty and Studio Green (F&B) - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Hope you guys are all well. Sorry for the delay in sending these pictures but just wanted to say thank you for the amazing service from everyone at Units Online and we absolutely love our kitchen! We still need to dress the room but we are so happy with the look so far.

G Tilley from Saffron Walden

2nd March 2020

Langton Putty and Studio Green (F&B) - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 6
Langton Putty and Studio Green (F&B) - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 6
Langton Putty and Studio Green (F&B) - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 6
Langton Putty and Studio Green (F&B) - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 6
Langton Putty and Studio Green (F&B) - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 6
Langton Putty and Studio Green (F&B) - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 6

Inframe kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

True Handleless Otto Matt Anthracite - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Just a quick note to say thank you. We love our new cabinets and really appreciate all your help!

Mrs and Mrs Sutherland from Wiltshire

17th February 2020

True Handleless Otto Matt Anthracite - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
True Handleless Otto Matt Anthracite - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

True handleless kitchen rangeBurbidge kitchen ranges

Clonmel Dust Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Hi Nathan, just remembered we had not sent you a picture. We love our new kitchen. Thanks for making the process so simple. We will be recommending you to family and friends.

Mark Bachel-Cohen from Radlett, Herts

11th February 2020

Clonmel Dust Grey - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 1

Clonmel shaker kitchen rangePainted kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Partridge Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Everything was perfect, very many thanks indeed!

Mrs L from Bristol

30th January 2020

Mornington Shaker Partridge Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
Mornington Shaker Partridge Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

Mornington shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen ranges

Langton Inframe Mink and Putty - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Thanks again for your help, and sorting out the few problems that arose.

H Carlisle from Cambridge

27th January 2020

Langton Inframe Mink and Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Langton Inframe Mink and Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Langton Inframe Mink and Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Langton Inframe Mink and Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Langton inframe kitchen rangeInframe kitchen ranges

Petworth Inframe Old Navy and French Grey - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

We wanted you to see the result which we are thrilled with and many thanks for all your help and advice to help us achieve our lovely kitchen.

Paul and Nancy Green from Wokingham, Berkshire

16th January 2020

Petworth Inframe Old Navy and French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 8
Petworth Inframe Old Navy and French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 8
Petworth Inframe Old Navy and French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 8
Petworth Inframe Old Navy and French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 8
Petworth Inframe Old Navy and French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 8
Petworth Inframe Old Navy and French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 7 of 8
Petworth Inframe Old Navy and French Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 8 of 8

Petworth inframe kitchen rangeInframe kitchen ranges

Barnes Putty - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

A HUGH thank you to Units Online. I love my new 'tiny' kitchen. Shaun's design really did work and he managed to get everything in that I wanted. Your worktop chaps fitted the tops just before Christmas, as you can see I've already covered the tops in clutter! Happy to recommend you.

Mrs S Betts from Andover

13th January 2020

Barnes Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 5
Barnes Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 5
Barnes Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 5
Barnes Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 5
Barnes Putty - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 5

Shaker kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Thanks again for all your help on our kitchen. We really do love it.

Roisin & Ben Lester from Buckinghamshire

9th January 2020

Mornington Shaker Graphite - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 1

Shaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

At Units Online we take pride ensuring all our customers receive a first class service.


Keep up to date with Units Online via

Follow Units Online on Twitter View Units Online on Facebook Add Units Online on Google Plus See Units Online on Pinterest

Existing customers can leave feedback here

Here's one of our customers' reviews:


“Thank you so much for our dream kitchen. Your kitchen designer was brilliant, so helpful, we would never have thought of the style.” Mr & Mrs SUOL review