SALE PRICES across all kitchen ranges+ call for details

Testimonials for 2021

Here are a few of our testimonials and pictures from our customers, we hope you enjoy reading them. Customer referrals and recommendations are very important to us as they help us measure our product quality and service levels.


Langton Inframe Chalk & Chartwell Shaker Alabaster - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Tony, We are delighted with the kitchen and laundry room - thank you so much for all your help and expertise in getting this created. You will notice the dog bed ended up as a stand-alone piece - it makes the island work better - Lola loves it! Thanks again and have a lovely Christmas!

Mel from Axbridge

23rd December 2021

Langton Inframe Chalk & Chartwell Alabaster - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 8
Langton Inframe Chalk & Chartwell Alabaster - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 8
Langton Inframe Chalk & Chartwell Alabaster - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 8
Langton Inframe Chalk & Chartwell Alabaster - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 8
Langton Inframe Chalk & Chartwell Alabaster - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 8
Langton Inframe Chalk & Chartwell Alabaster - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 8
Langton Inframe Chalk & Chartwell Alabaster - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 7 of 8
Langton Inframe Chalk & Chartwell Alabaster - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 8 of 8

Inframe kitchen rangesShaker kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

Fenton Baltic Green - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Our experience with Units Online was absolutely superb. Not only are we extremely happy with how our kitchen came out, but the process of getting there with the team at Units Online was a breeze. Having shopped around a lot, we found that working with Units Online greatly reduced the number of sacrifices we had to make on which units we wanted where; every other company we spoke with came with hindrances in putting exactly what we wanted in that specific location, due to their lack of options and sizes. Not having to make sacrifices on size and style meant that the kitchen we are now the very proud owners of, has exactly what we want in it, exactly where we wanted it to be and thus we have maximised the use of the space and the storage within it. I would, as I have done already, highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new kitchen to speak with Units Online as you will not be disappointed. It should also be mentioned that not only did we get what we wanted, but in doing so did not have to pay a premium to achieve it; the pricing was extremely competitive and the service, both before our purchase and after, has been excellent.

Simon Harris from London

9th December 2021

Fenton Baltic Green - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 6
Fenton Baltic Green - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 6
Fenton Baltic Green - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 6
Fenton Baltic Green - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 6
Fenton Baltic Green - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 6
Fenton Baltic Green - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 6

Fenton shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

Hunton Hartforth Blue & Porcelain - Second Nature

Quartz Worktop: Silestone Miami Vena

5* review for Units Online

Richard, We have been celebrating as all the trades finally finished as of yesterday including flooring (woohoo!) and we are adding the finishing touches now. We are thoroughly delighted with how it has all turned out. Many thanks again for a job well done!

Mr & Mrs B from Notts

25th November 2021

Hunton Hartforth Blue & Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 5
Hunton Hartforth Blue & Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 5
Hunton Hartforth Blue & Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 5
Hunton Hartforth Blue & Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 5
Hunton Hartforth Blue & Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 5

Hunton shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Graphite & Copse Green - Second Nature

Quartz Worktop: Silestone Miami White

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard, Just wanted to message to say that the touch up pens have arrived today, thank you. You are so helpful, and we really appreciate all that you have done for us.

Mr & Mrs F from Chard

24th November 2021

Mornington Shaker Graphite & Copse Green - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Mornington Shaker Graphite & Copse Green - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Mornington Shaker Graphite & Copse Green - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Mornington Shaker Graphite & Copse Green - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Mornington shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Harborne Light Grey and Viridian - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Tony/Karen - Just wanted to thank you for all your hard work on my kitchen. Every time I asked a 'stupid' question you replied and I just wanted to let you know you are doing an amazing job.

Alyn from Wirral

5th October 2021

Harborne Light Grey and Viridian - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Harborne Light Grey and Viridian - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Harborne Light Grey and Viridian - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Harborne shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

We purchased our kitchen from Units Online after we were quoted more than double by a local showroom! Bob was extremely helpful and took lots of time making sure we were completely happy with everything. I would not hesitate to recommend Units Online.

Emily Penticost from York

4th October 2021

Mornington Shaker Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Mornington Shaker Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Mornington Shaker Dust Grey and Dove Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Mornington shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Finsbury Seal Grey - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Bob, we are delighted with our kitchen, and with the service Units Online gave us from start of design to delivery. I would like to thank you again for your patience during the design. We are now about ready to start letting as a house sleeping 20, and I am confident the kitchen will cope!

Chris Chown from Wales

16th September 2021

Finsbury Seal Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Finsbury Seal Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Finsbury Seal Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Finsbury shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen rangesBurbidge kitchen ranges

Madison Shaker Light Grey and Deep Heather - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Tony, thought you might like to see the final result of the kitchen which you designed for us. It has come together very well and we are very pleased with it. Many thanks for all your input.

Mr A from Bridgwater

25th August 2021

Madison Shaker Light Grey and Deep Heather - Kitchen Stori/Uform Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Madison Shaker Light Grey and Deep Heather - Kitchen Stori/Uform Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Madison Shaker Light Grey and Deep Heather - Kitchen Stori/Uform Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Madison shaker kitchen rangeShaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Porter Gloss White - Second Nature
Tavola Light Oak - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Richard, hope you are well. We moved in last week and are just sorting a few things out in the new home. Wanted to share with you a few images of the kitchen following all your help with design and supply. The fitters did a really great job and everything came together just how we wanted. It is great looking back at your original ideas and seeing them now in real life. Thanks again for all your help and attention along the way and we would certainly recommend you and the team to others.

Mark Capps from Kingsbridge

2nd August 2021

Porter Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Porter Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Porter Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Porter Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Second Nature kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Mornington Beaded Hartforth Blue and Partridge Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Hi Bob, I am just writing to say thanks so much for your help planning our kitchen. We are extremely pleased with it! It is absolutely more than I hoped for! I have attached some photos in case you are interested in how it turned out! Thanks again for your time and patience.

Alison Watts from Salisbury

26th July 2021

Mornington Beaded Hartforth Blue and Partridge Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Mornington Beaded Hartforth Blue and Partridge Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Mornington Beaded Hartforth Blue and Partridge Grey - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Mornington beaded shaker kitchenShaker kitchensSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Tetbury Inframe Painted Bespoke - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Thanks to all the team for your ideas and detail. We could not be happier with our new kitchen.

Rob and Julia Hemmings from Salisbury

9th July 2021

Tetbury Inframe Painted Bespoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 5
Tetbury Inframe Painted Bespoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 5
Tetbury Inframe Painted Bespoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 5
Tetbury Inframe Painted Bespoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 5
Tetbury Inframe Painted Bespoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 5

Tetbury inframe kitchenInframe kitchensBurbidge kitchen ranges

Remo Matt Hartforth Blue and Remo Gloss Cashmere - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Hi Bob, just to let you know so pleased with kitchen and the quality of everything, sending you pictures so you can match your design to finished kitchen. Really appreciate your efforts, would happily recommend Units Online to anyone. Chris totally loves it.

Mr and Mrs Marshall from Sudbury

6th July 2021

Remo Matt Hartforth Blue and Remo Gloss Cashmere - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Remo Matt Hartforth Blue and Remo Gloss Cashmere - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Remo Matt Hartforth Blue and Remo Gloss Cashmere - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Remo Matt Hartforth Blue and Remo Gloss Cashmere - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Handleless kitchensSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Finsbury Putty - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Once again you have provided brilliant and very timely customer service and I am so impressed. It is a great pleasure to deal with a company and their staff who pay such high regard to this most important aspect of business. Wishing you continued success.

Brian from Buckinghamshire

15th June 2021

Finsbury kitchenShaker kitchensBurbidge kitchen ranges

True Handleless
Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge
Porter Matt Dove Grey - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

I thought you would be interested to see how our kitchen turned out :) Thanks so much for the excellent advice and all the time spent making sure it was all exactly as we wanted. We are really pleased with it.

Louise from Bristol

9th June 2021

True Handleless Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
True Handleless Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
True Handleless Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
True Handleless Otto Laminate Concrete - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

True handleless kitchensBurbidge kitchen rangesSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Clonmel Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

As you can see we have settled into our new kitchen and loving it! Really great quality and saved us a fortune. Many thanks

Tony and Gill Landes from London, TW10

12th May 2021

Clonmel Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Clonmel Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Clonmel Porcelain - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Clonmel shaker kitchenShaker kitchen rangesKitchen Stori / Uform kitchen ranges

True Handleless Otto Matt Porcelain and Graphite and Otto Black Marble - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

At last all the builders and their rubbish has gone! We can actually see our new kitchen which looks amazing. Thanks to the whole team for all your support. We would certainly recommend your company for value, quality, design and the technical help we needed.

Sally and Richard Dyke from Lake District

5th May 2021

True Handleless Otto Matt Porcelain and Graphite and Otto Black Marble - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 5
True Handleless Otto Matt Porcelain and Graphite and Otto Black Marble - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 5
True Handleless Otto Matt Porcelain and Graphite and Otto Black Marble - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 5
True Handleless Otto Matt Porcelain and Graphite and Otto Black Marble - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 5
True Handleless Otto Matt Porcelain and Graphite and Otto Black Marble - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 5

True handleless kitchensBurbidge kitchen ranges

Remo Gloss White - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Friendly, helpful team at Units Online. My nephew, that fitted my kitchen, recommended them to me as he has fitted quite a number of kitchen units supplied via Units Online on various projects in the past. Like him, I am pleased with the construction and fit of the units which shows on completion. Highly delighted with my new kitchen and would not hesitate in recommending them. Thanks to everyone involved!

Angie Shurvell from Bodmin

4th April 2021

Remo Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Remo Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Remo Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Remo gloss handleless kitchenGloss kitchensSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Tetbury Inframe Natural Oak and Painted Baltic Green - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Attached is a picture to show the nearly finished kitchen, which we are delighted with. Thank you Shaun and Karen for your help in this project.

Mr and Mrs Ford from Southampton

2nd April 2021

Tetbury Inframe Natural Oak and Painted Baltic Green - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 1

Tetbury inframe kitchenInframe kitchensBurbidge kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue & Porcelain - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard, hope you are well. I have a friend who is keen to enquire about a Units Online kitchen, and I said I very much recommend your services.

Gemma Steel from London

31st March 2021

Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue & Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue & Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue & Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue & Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Mornington shaker kitchenShaker kitchensSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Remo Gloss White - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

I cannot praise this business enough. From start to finish they are absolute professionals. Our units arrived on time, the delivery driver was excellent and incredibly helpful despite not being able to enter our property (due to Covid restrictions). We have had our kitchen for 2 weeks now and it is superb. The design is perfect in the use of space and style; most importantly, it was within our budget and we cannot thank Nathan enough! The quality is second to none. It is sturdy yet chic, practical but classy, everything is perfect, right down to the slow shutting cabinets and draws. I highly recommend this business.

Maddi Bridgeman from Plymouth

17th March 2021

Remo Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
Remo Gloss White - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

Remo gloss kitchenGloss kitchensSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Florence Beaded Stone - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Excellent service from enquiry through to after sales service, very friendly and helpful. More importantly for me, efficient and to the point no sales jargon. The finish and build quality is also very good, I have had other brands in the past but Units Online are higher quality and feel. I had excellent support and service from Tony Mason-Coleman and Karen Langdon, Thank you, I have a great kitchen!

Doug Lockwood from Essex

23rd February 2021

Florence shaker kitchenShaker kitchensKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Strada Gloss Ivory - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Units Online came highly recommended and did not disappoint at any stage. Excellent quality, first class service and a great price. Loving the streamlined handleless look with tall wall units, makes my little kitchen look so much more spacious! Was not keen on doing this without going via an all inclusive company but it was hassle free and saved almost 50% on the cost of going through one of the large DIY outlets. Will definitely use again in the future.

Venessa Day from Corsham

22nd February 2021

Strada Gloss Ivory - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 2
Strada Gloss Ivory - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 2

Strada gloss kitchenGloss kitchensKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Langton Inframe Seal Grey and Pale Smoke - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Bob, I hope you are well. I just wanted to say a massive thank you for all your help designing our kitchen. You went above and beyond to create everything we asked for and we are over the moon with the result! We could not of achieved anything like it without your help.

Georgia Smith from Bristol

19th February 2021

Langton Inframe Seal Grey and Pale Smoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Langton Inframe Seal Grey and Pale Smoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Langton Inframe Seal Grey and Pale Smoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Langton Inframe Seal Grey and Pale Smoke - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Langton inframe kitchenInframe kitchensBurbidge kitchen rangesKitchen planning service

Zola Gloss Cashmere - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Thank you for the units. We really are over the moon with them. Far beyond our expectations. A few changes in our plans and already securely installed. Please thank the team. Once we have the funds together we would definitely come to you for the kitchen.

C Groundwater from Aylesbury

11th February 2021

Zola gloss kitchenGloss kitchensKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

True Handleless Porter Gloss White and Tavola Stained - Second Nature and Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Units Online deliver a great product, on time with fair pricing. The team are helpful, help with designs and resolve issues rapidly. We have previously bought expensive Hacker kitchens form Germany. Units Online provide an identical product for half the cost.

Jeremy Rudge from London

26th January 2021

True Handleless Porter Gloss White and Tavola Stained - Second Nature and Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 6
True Handleless Porter Gloss White and Tavola Stained - Second Nature and Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 6
True Handleless Porter Gloss White and Tavola Stained - Second Nature and Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 6
True Handleless Porter Gloss White and Tavola Stained - Second Nature and Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 6
True Handleless Porter Gloss White and Tavola Stained - Second Nature and Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 5 of 6
True Handleless Porter Gloss White and Tavola Stained - Second Nature and Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 6 of 6

Porter gloss true handlelss kitchenTavola stained kitchensSecond Nature kitchen rangesKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue and Porcelain - Second Nature

Quartz Worktop: Unistone Bianco Carrara 20mm

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard, We are loving the new kitchen. Have finally attached some pictures, as it is never normally this tidy!

Mrs S Pauling from Exeter

11th January 2021

Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Mornington Shaker Hartforth Blue and Porcelain - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Mornington shaker kitchenShaker kitchensSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Langton Bespoke Painted RAL Jet Black - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Happy New Year Richard. Kitchen is stunning quality, very pleased.

Mr T Scorer from North Devon

8th January 2021

Langton Bespoke Painted RAL Jet Black - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 1

Langton inframe kitchenInframe kitchensBurbidge kitchen ranges

Mornington Beaded Charcoal - Second Nature

5* review for Units Online

Bob, the kitchen has worked out very well and we are very pleased with it, I have attached a few quick shots but will send some better ones when lighting is finished.

Stuart and Christina Robertson from Harwell, Oxon

7th January 2021

Mornington Beaded Charcoal - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 4
Mornington Beaded Charcoal - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 4
Mornington Beaded Charcoal - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 4
Mornington Beaded Charcoal - Second Nature - Units Online testimonial - 4 of 4

Mornington beaded shaker kitchenShaker kitchensSecond Nature kitchen ranges

Kew Soft Grey - Burbidge

5* review for Units Online

Hi Richard, Happy New Year. We are delighted with our new kitchen, it is everything we hoped and more. The pantry design is great and although the spice racks were a luxury they are so useful. Can not wait for the matching utility room to be finished hopefully by the end of January. Many thanks for your excellent advice and help. We would have no hesitation in recommending your company.

Mr & Mrs Fraser from Minehead

5th January 2021

Kew Soft Grey - Burbidge - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 1

Kew shaker kitchenShaker kitchensBurbidge kitchen ranges

Aldana Shaker Marine - Kitchen Stori/Uform

5* review for Units Online

Just a short email of thanks for your patience and flexibility recently when I was procuring for my kitchen project. The units have gone down a storm in a recent Facebook post with people asking what type of kitchen and where did I get it from.

R McKechan

4th January 2021

Aldana Shaker Marine - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 1 of 3
Aldana Shaker Marine - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 2 of 3
Aldana Shaker Marine - Kitchen Stori/Uform - Units Online testimonial - 3 of 3

Aldana shaker kitchenShaker kitchensKitchen Stori/Uform kitchen ranges

At Units Online we take pride ensuring all our customers receive a first class service.


Keep up to date with Units Online via

Follow Units Online on Twitter View Units Online on Facebook Add Units Online on Google Plus See Units Online on Pinterest

Existing customers can leave feedback here

Here's one of our customers' reviews:


“Thank you so much for our dream kitchen. Your kitchen designer was brilliant, so helpful, we would never have thought of the style.” Mr & Mrs SUOL review